May 10

SBC Week 8 – Games!

Hi guys! I have gone to three posts on the Flipboard Magazine! I hope you enjoy!

The first person I commented on is Thuny’s blog. I commented because her post really caught my eye. It was about her traditions in Thailand. I commented:

Hi,
My name is Raya. I live on the island of Oahu. Songkran sounds really fun and interesting. This post really caught my sight! Come check out my blog.

The next person I commented on is Anisha’s blog. This post caught my eye brecause it was an interview with her mom! I commented:

Hi Anisha,
This post really caught my eye. I enjoyed reading it! It’s cool that you got our mom to do this. Come check out my blog!

Finally, I commented on Shelby’s blog. She wrote about what friends stand for. I commented because I could relate to what she wrote about. I commented:

Hi Shelby,
My name is Raya. I really love this post. I can really relate to it! I hope you do more posts like this! Come check out my blog!

THANKS FOR READING!!! SEE YOU GUYS LATER!


Posted May 10, 2017 by hmsraya in category SBC

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*