May 17

SBC Week 9 – Traveling

Hello Fellow Bloggers! I will be talking about my trip to the mainland! I went to many places and I will tell you my experiences. Hope you enjoy!

Photo Credit: mripp Flickr via Compfight cc

I went with my mom, dad, sister, uncle, aunty, and two cousins.  Our first destination was Las Vegas! We stayed at Southern Highlands for six days. It was so beautiful! There were so many bunnies hopping around. When we arrived at the cabin, my cousins and I ran into every room. There were so many! The first day was just to relax. The second day, my dad, sister, and uncle went to golf at Dragon Ridge. My cousins and I played Minecraft for almost the whole day. The next day, it was our turn to play golf. We golfed at Southern Highlands. It was fun! We had our own caddie. The course was long but pretty. In the end, my cousin and I tied. We both shot 99.  The day after that, we had to leave ;-;. It wasn’t that sad because we were going to Disney Land!!!

When we arrived at Disney Land, we were all excited! I wanted to ride everything. My favorite ride was California Screamin’. I also found my love for churros! I had so many! It is dough covered in cinnamon goodness. We stayed there for three days. All paradises eventually come to an end. My vacation was full of wonders and experiences.

When we arrived back home, we all were struck by the HORRIFIC jet lag. I slept in for the whole week. I was tired and tired.  It was hard to adjust, but WE PULLED THROUGH!!!

QUESTIONS FOR YOU!!!

  1. What was the last trip you went on?
  2. Who did you go with?
  3. Did you have any churros?

If you are interested about churros, click here for facts!

If you are willing to adopt Churro, click here!

If you are going to LA and want dome churros, click here!


Thank you all for reading! I hope you enjoy churros as much as I do! I will see you in the next post! BYEEEE!!!

 


Posted May 17, 2017 by hmsraya in category SBC, Weekly Posts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*