May 23

SBC Week 10 – Farewell

Hi everyone! We are near the end of the SBC.  This post is all about what I have done to my blog throughout the year! Hope you enjoy!

  • How many posts did you write?

I wrote 20 posts this year!

  • How many were school based, your own interests or set by the challenge?

I think that most of them are for school purposes, but they are mostly based on my interests.

  • How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers or overseas students?

I have 5 comments.  All of them are from students/classmates.

  • Which post received the most comments? Why do you think that happened?

My Top 5 Favorite Villains post got two comments.  I think that this happened because it had an interesting title that caught a lot of people’s eyes.

  • Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?

I really enjoyed writing my Racism post.  I enjoyed it because I wanted to tell people that racism isn’t right!

  • Did you change blog themes at all and why?

I changed my blog theme once because my previous theme didn’t work out with my blogroll.

  • How many widgets do you have? Do you think this is too many or not enough?

I have two widgets currently. I think that I could add more to make my blog more interesting.

  • How many overseas students do you have on your blogroll?

I have five students on my blogroll, and they are all not from HMS.

  • Which web tools did you use to show creativity on your blog?

I really enjoy the translator.  I enjoy it because people from everywhere can read it.  They don’t have to copy and paste it into a translator.

Thank you all for reading! I had an amazing school year with you guys and I will talk to you later! BYE!


Posted May 23, 2017 by hmsraya in category SBC, Weekly Posts

1 thoughts on “SBC Week 10 – Farewell

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*