April 13

SBC Week 5 – Eau De Vixx

Hey everyone! I’m back! I am here to be talking about Vixx’s new album…Eau De Vixx! I hope you enjoy.

Eau De mean Water of…so logically…Eau De Vixx mean Water of Vixx.  Jellyfish has already released official photos, concept history video, music spoiler, and a highlight medley. I am REALLY excited for this album…nobody knows the excitement I am feeling right now.  This is their first album in 11 months! I want to spread their album all over the world! Everyone needs this album in their life!

Vixx’s title song is called Scentist.  I don’t think it’s a word…I think…BUT! if it isn’t it will be the only thing to pop up if you search it :P.  They have other songs such as Silence, Navy and Shining Gold, Silence, Circle, Odd Sense, and others.  I am REALLY excited!! I think you know that already, but you can know twice :D. (Actually…I found a website that shows all the songs. Here.)

Eau De Vixx comes out on April 17 at 6:00 P.M. KST (Korea Standard Time).  For us that is April 16 at 11:00 P.M.! I have done calculations, and that is a hour past my bedtime. IT IS WORTH IT THOUGH!

If any of y’all want to pre-order an album, CLICK HERE! Also, try look at Vixx’s Instagram :D! Enjoy…you will thank me later :).

I have no picture in mind, so have a meme 😀 (Btw, Ken is the one on the left, Hongbin is the one in the middle, and Hyuk is the one on the right)

That is all I have for this post! My sleep schedule will be messed up, but it’s worth it! See you dudes later!


Posted April 13, 2018 by hmsraya in category Weekly Posts

1 thoughts on “SBC Week 5 – Eau De Vixx

  1. hmssarah

    Hi Raya,

    Scentist isn’t a “word” which is kind of weird, but whatever. Eau De Vixx is going to be a great album. <3 Ken is the best btw :p

    ~Sarah

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*