November 12

Getting To Know My Readers ~

Hey everyone! I am back with another post!!! 😀 I am here to ask you many questions that are super simple to answer.  Feel free to leave answers in the comments! I’ll leave my own answer under the question, so you get to know more about me as well 🙂 Let’s begin~

  • What is your favorite movie?

I have A LOT, but some of my top favorites is Venom, Searching, and A Quiet Place.

  • What is your favorite sport?

Golf 🙂 ⛳️

  • If you could visit one place in the world, where would it be?

Korea because I LOVE FOOD!! AND K-POP!!

  • Who is your favorite singer/band?

I have a lot of favorite k-pop bands right now.  My favorites are VIXX, NCT, and BTS.

  • Fruits or vegetables?

Fruits 😛 I can’t stand vegetables……….

  • Sweet or sour?

It honestly really depends on my mood, but most of the time, it is sweet.

  • Comedy or horror?

Horror >:3 I love horror movies so much.  Yes, the jump scares are scary, but that’s why you watch them! It gets your adrenaline pumping, and some horror movies have such good plots.  If you like horror movies, I HIGHLY recommend watching A Quiet Place.  It isn’t THAT horror-y, (That isn’t a word, but now it is) but it is so unique.  It’s considered a thriller, so it’s not THAT scary :3

  • What is your favorite song?

Currently, it is called Polaroid by Jonas Blue, Liam Payne, and Lennon Stella.  It is a 100/10 song!

  • What weird food combinations do you really enjoy?

I have eaten Wendy’s Chocolate Frosty with fries before, but I think that everyone has done that at one point 😛 OH! I remember that one time I ate animal crackers and drank Pog at the same time.  I’m not even joking…it tasted like li hing mui.

 

I have run out of questions in my mind. I hope you enjoyed answering these questions 🙂 I sure did.  Have a good week! Bye!


Posted November 12, 2018 by hmsraya in category Weekly Posts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*