February 15

My Best Work! – Science

Hey everyone! Again, I am back to talk about my greatest assignment in science! I will be talking about this experiment we did about reaction times throughout the day.

The main question was if people’s reaction times vary at different times of the day.  We tested this by getting a strip of paper with different measurements and dropping it.  Then, we looked at the number it was at.  That is their reaction.  In the end of out experiment, we concluded that reaction times are slower in the morning and faster in the afternoon.  My conclusion was that in the morning, people are more tired, and in the afternoon, people are more awake.  Their brains are working and processing things a lot faster.

(Graph I made in Docs)

Most of the results said that the reaction times are faster in the afternoon.

Thanks for reading! There will be four more posts 😛


Posted February 15, 2018 by hmsraya in category 🌟Best Work🌟

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*