December 8

30 Minutes of Code

Hey everyone!  I am going to be talking about my experience with coding games.  The title is “30 minutes” because I didn’t play the games for an hour.  At most, 30 minutes :P.

I did Gumball’s Coding Adventure! I took interest in this game because I actually watch the TV show.

I learned many many many things from just the introduction video haha.  Before this, I had almost no clue about how to code, but now, I can say that I know a LITTLE TINY bit.  I learned that computer science uses computers to make projects called programs.  Programs can help people solve problems, do work, entertain others, and save time.  When computer scientists write instructions in a programming language, it is called coding.  I also learned what sequencing and loops are.

I learned SO much in just 30 minutes!  I highly recommend this game.  You learn a lot while having fun.  (If you would like to try this game, click HERE <3)

That is all I have for this post!  I would write more, but sadly, I am sick :(.  I am feeling a bit tired, so this post isn’t too long.  Thank you for reading though!  I’ll see you in the next post!  Bye!

 


Posted December 8, 2018 by hmsraya in category Weekly Posts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*