April 15

SBC Week 6 – Quotes

Hey everyone! I will be doing activity three for this week! I hope you enjoy! (…Also…this isn’t a quote from a student.)

“All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them.”  -Walt Disney

To me, this quote means that if you don’t put effort into a certain goal, you will never reach it.  If you have a goal, you need to work your way step by step to achieve it.  It also is possible to achieve by not trying…BUT it probably will take longer. HERE IS AN EXAMPLE!

Your goal is to do two kumons. You don’t care and work effortlessly. You end up getting a lot wrong on both, so you have to work longer to correct.  If you actually TRY to get them correct and only get two or three wrong, it will take WAY shorter. (That is actually a tip for myself because I get a lot wrong heheheh)

In my opinion, everyone should listen and follow this quote. It will teach everyone an important lesson that will help them in the FUTURE! Goodbye…


Posted April 15, 2018 by hmsraya in category Weekly Posts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*